Bruce Springsteen – Wrecking Ball


New album details from iTunes:

Bruce Springsteen – Wrecking Ball – Tracklist:

1 We Take Care of Our Own
2 Easy Money
3 Shackled and Drawn
4 Jack of All Trades
5 Death to My Hometown
6 This Depression
7 Wrecking Ball
8 You’ve Got It
9 Rocky Ground
10 Land of Hope and Dreamss
11 We Are Alive
12. Swallowed Up (Bonus Track)
13. American Land (Bonus Track)

Expected release date: 05 March 2012

source: iTunes

Related posts:
Bruce Springsteen – We Take Care Of Our Own – Listen to MP3 sample
Bruce Springsteen – We Take Care Of Our Own – Out Tomorrow?
Bruce Springsteen’s new album “Wrecking Ball” details

Stay on touring shape, and visit iHerb.com (Natural Health Products), and get your 5 dollar discount from your first your order by using this coupon YUY952