Bruce Springsteen – Wrecking Ball

New album details from iTunes: Bruce Springsteen – Wrecking Ball – Tracklist: 1 We Take Care of Our Own 2 Easy Money 3 Shackled and Drawn 4 Jack of All Trades 5 Death to My Hometown 6 This Depression 7 Wrecking Ball 8 You’ve Got It 9 Rocky Ground 10 Land of Hope and Dreamss

Bruce Springsteen’s new album details

Rolling Stone magazine has more details about the upcoming Bruce Springsteen album Music was played for Sony recently, according to The Hollywood Reporter, whose source described the songs as having “unexpected textures – loops, electronic percussion… influences and rhythms from hip-hop to Irish folk rhythms.” Read more: Bruce Springsteen Returns With Wild New Album. I’d