Bruce Springsteen’s new album details

Spread the love

Rolling Stone magazine has more details about the upcoming Bruce Springsteen album

Music was played for Sony recently, according to The Hollywood Reporter, whose source described the songs as having “unexpected textures – loops, electronic percussion… influences and rhythms from hip-hop to Irish folk rhythms.”

Read more: Bruce Springsteen Returns With Wild New Album.

I’d be surprised if the above isn’t true, as Bruce Springsteen’s Official Facebook page just linked to that article.

I wonder if these rumors about the new album also turns out to be true:

Bruce Springsteen – Wrecking Ball (New album!)

1. Rocky Ground (with Tom Morello from Rage Against The Machine)
2. Death To My Hometown
3. We Take Care Of Our Own
4. Easy Money
5. Jack Of All Trades
6. The Depression
7. You’ve Got It
8. We’re Alive
9. Shackled And Drawn
10. Wrecking Ball
11. Land Of Hope And Dreams (with Clarence Clemons)

Stay on touring shape, and visit (Natural Health Products), and get your 5 dollar discount from your first your order by using this coupon YUY952

Spread the love

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *